top of page
Search
  • laytabaterpe

RAW FOOTAGE Ativador Download [crack]





















































About This Game RAW FOOTAGERaw Footage is a first-person horror game, which takes place in strange locations known by their mysterious creatures. Your main goal is to record evidence of them, fill the needed footage bar, find dead corpses of people and escape alive. Sounds simple, but it's suicide facing them without having any gear. It can be found across the map. Use it to your advantage.Your first journey begins in Blackwood Pines. Be resourceful, aware of surroundings and don't use ammo, medication kits or batteries, if unnecessary.FEATURES: - wildlife variation - day/night cycle - variety of creatures and maps - frightening and creepy atmospheres - powered by Unreal Engine 4Twitch streamers/youtubers contact us info@hazierstudio.com for steam keys to you and your fan base.Got any suggestions or ideas for other projects, or just want to join our community? DISCORD. Game feedback is appreciated! 6d5b4406ea Title: RAW FOOTAGEGenre: Adventure, IndieDeveloper:Hazier StudioPublisher:Hazier StudioRelease Date: 15 Aug, 2018 RAW FOOTAGE Ativador Download [crack] TL;DR - If you like playing Forest Collection Games, it's good. The concept is more interesting than most, but the execution is poor. Giving it a thumbs up cause I want it to update and get better.If you enjoy games like Slender, Rake, that one Bigfoot game that was pretty much just Rake, you'd like this game. The concept is interesting, as far as Go-Into-The-Woods-And-Collect-Em-Ups go. The recording makes you HAVE to interact with the monster, which is more than can be said for other games where all you have to do is survive. But the monsters aren't really interesting enough to want to look at, and they're too hard to find without exposing yourself and risk getting your\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665kicked. It prioritizes tanking the hits over sneaking around and watching these creatures behave in their territory. Maybe that wasn't the point of the game, but I would have preferred the voyueristic approach. Took me 20 minutes to find the monster in The Woods, and by then I'd gotten all but 1 achievement. Beyond a change of scenery and monster, you experience the whole game fairly quickly. Almost like you're EXPECTED to give up and never play it again.Framerate's\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665too.. In Raw Footage, you play a suicidal eejit who's perfectly willing to be disembowelled by a brutish beastie in the name of becoming a YouTube celebrity. Armed only with your trusty vidja camera, you plunge into some mysterious backwoods in an alternate dimension where it takes mere minutes to cycle through all the lighting cycles of a day and night, in search of the creature and the corpses it has discarded in its wake. Unfortunately, as anyone who's ever wasted tens of hours of their life sifting through YouTube videos looking for convincing evidence of strange phenomena knows, this is an era in which every d*ckhead and his dog can fake such footage with cheap CGI and\/or shoddy make-up effects, invariably aided by a shaky camera and dubiously dodgy focus. So in order to present irrefutable proof of the monster's existence, you must attain MINUTES of footage of it charging towards you while bellowing before anyone will believe you. Cheap criticisms of the "plot" aside, it's actually a pretty decent premise for a game, and there's no denying how suspenseful it is when you first jump in. For myself at least, it was quite some time before I encountered the creature - first as a sound, then spotted only from a distance - at which point it sensed me filming it and promptly gave chase. I valiantly maintained my cool and kept backing up and filming until it almost reached me, then wisely turned tail and fled and somehow lost it. I then hit "TAB" to check how much footage I had grabbed...and was flabbergasted to find that I had, like, less than 10% of the footage required to beat the level. Undaunted, I resumed looking for Mr Monster, and when I couldn't find him, decided to try whistling multiple times to attract his attention. He didn't bite (literally or figuratively). I eventually just stumbled onto him again - he appearing out of absolutely nowhere and without a sound this time - and I had by this stage decided to try and "stun" him with bullets from the gun I'd found, as instructed by the game's early tutorial. Seems I may have shot him TOO many times, though, 'cause while he did keel over momentarily, he also decided to launch up into the air and hide himself before I could pull out my camera and get even a single second of further footage. Back to the drawing board. Third time, I decided to stand on a small island in the centre of a shallow pond, thinking maybe this was a tactically smart move; maybe the monster didn't like water or something. Nope. Following my firing off a single bullet to attract his attention, he just charged unerringly at me once more and managed to wound me rather badly. I did manage to get away and mostly heal myself with a medkit I'd found - and even managed to successfully lure him another time and get a smidgen more footage - but it wasn't long after THAT that he found me unawares again and unceremoniously slaughtered my silly a*se. Game over, no save or anything. But hey, at least I managed to nab six out of eight Achievements and found all five out of five dead bodies, even if I didn't manage as much as 20% of the required footage. Look, I appreciate that this game needed to make itself at least slightly challenging; and given that it only has three maps, and the one that I played wasn't all that large, I guess the devs didn't have much choice but to make the amount of footage required insufferably high. But honestly, after less than an hour's play, I feel like I've seen most of what this game has to offer, and can't say I feel compelled to see even this map - much less the others, one of which appears to require TWICE as much footage (!) - through to the bitter end. If you, on the other hand, are the kind of person who loves the challenge of rinse-repeat-rinse-repeat\/don't-f*ck-up-once-or-it's-back-to-the-beginning gameplay, then I can most certainly recommend this game, though possibly not at the full retail price of ten bucks USD. It's certainly not bad as recent indie horror games go, and will probably appeal to those with time and patience to burn. Me? I tend to lose interest in a game as soon as I: a. expect no further surprises from it, and b. deduce that I probably won't conquer it any time soon anyway. Like I said: six out of eight "cheevos" ain't bad, and I can probably guess what the other two are for, but don't much feel like spending several more hours of my life attaining them. I certainly won't diss the developers for what is, all things considered, a pretty decent first release. I'm interested to see what they do next, and y'know...maybe I'll even return to this particular product at some point when I'm feeling more Saintly. For now, though, my curiosity has been sated. Verdict: 7\/10.(PS If you enjoyed this review, feel free to check out my two Curator pages: http:\/\/store.steampowered.com\/curator\/9284586-ReviewsJustfortheHELLofit\/http:\/\/store.steampowered.com\/curator\/10868048-Truly-Horrible-Horror-Games\/?appid=398210Cheers!). Cool game. I would purchase sequel or DLC if more content came available. Great atmosphere and tension. Good surround sound and graphics are good. Game was frustrating at first, glad I stuck it out until I figured out optimal brightness settings and strategy. The maps made me feel like I was enterning a dangerous and unknown forrest all 3 times. Felt really good to get the heck out of those forests once I recorded the RAW footage. Indy Games like this one keep me coming back and taking a chance on other Indy games.. It's a fun concept with some neat ideas, but I wouldn't recommend this game to most people, because I think a few issues need to be addressed first.It seems bizarrely difficult to get enough footage of the creature, considering that it doesn't always count if you record from a distance.A brightness or gamma option would be nice as a lot of the game is incredibly (almost unnecessarily) dark.I got stuck in between some rocks while tracking the creature in the Blackwood Pines.Also, whilst playing, there was a gap of about 20 minutes where nothing occured, despite making noises and trying to lure the creature out. This made me pretty bored and I gave up. Perhaps I was just unlucky though.https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/watch?v=K3LEhrJRdJw. This game isn't for me, but that doesn't make it a bad game. My problems are mostly 'git gud' related sadly. From what I was able to play, it was kind of fun to wander around and try to film a monster. It's a neat idea and I hope to see the Devs expand a bit more on it someday, hopefully with kinder brightness settings and maybe a difficulty setting for people like me who are terrible at games. :PSolid.. gameplay video 1: https:\/\/youtu.be\/lkGa9Os0Pp0gameplay video 2: https:\/\/youtu.be\/Dc9MMPgQuV0Raw Footage is another "go out into the woods and do a random objective, oh and there's INSERT RANDOM EVIL FORCE HERE" style game. In this game you go into the woods to find five dead campers and capture footage of the thing that killed them. It's like a mix of Slender: The Eight Pages and Fatal Frames, but throw in some Wick or Devil in the Pines for good measure.On top of falling prey to some stereotypical tropes to this survival investigative horror game like garbage flashlight mechanics and lack of a compass, Raw Footage does have some issues with the monster. In a later gameplay it was able to hit me maybe ten feet away, not to mention you cannot hide from it. It WILL find you, attack you, then leap straight up into the sky and disappear [just wait for the second episode I post, as I have the footage to prove this madness]. Admittedly, it just get one good jump scare out of me, so it's stealthiness when venturing around the woods is pretty well coded.Did I enjoy my time with Raw Footage? Surprisingly, yes. It was a relatively good experience with plenty of nice viuals, mostly the disttant lighting you can't get reach and in no way permeates the many dark spots of the first of three maps (the other two are locked and I'm not sure if they become accessable when the prior map is finished or will be added later in patches or dlc). Is it worth $10 [US currency]? Honestly, I'm not certain. This is definitely better designed than most of the recent horror style indie games on here, but there's plenty of others better than this a little cheaper. If you enjoy any of th games you mentioned in this review, or the footage provided above looks like something up your alley, then paying full price will be justifiable. I'm not even a big fan of these style of survival horror games and I feel compelled to keep playing and like I'll get my money's worth. Otherwise maybe wait until it goes on sale once more, or at least under they polish it up a bit more to make it not as rough around the edges as it currently is.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Dejan Despic Teorija Muzike Pdf

Dejan Despic Teorija Muzike Pdf >>> http://urluss.com/10v13g f5574a87f2 OSNOVNA TEORIJA MUZIKE. 151-15. Z. Vasiljević, I. Drobni, G. Karan, M. Ćalić * SOLFEĐO SA TEORIJOM MUZIKE za 1. raz. srednje m

Red Orchestra 2 Heroes Of Stalingrad Skidrow Crack 20

Red Orchestra 2 Heroes Of Stalingrad Skidrow Crack 20 > http://urluss.com/10v0ch f5574a87f2 red orchestra skidrowred orchestra 2 heroes of stalingrad ... publicou esta anlise Mon, 26 Sep 2011 20:41:

Abacre.Retail.Point.of.Sale.4.9.3.with.13

Abacre.Retail.Point.of.Sale.4.9.3.with.13 http://urluss.com/10uwpe f5574a87f2 A-PDF Creator 4.9.3 · A-PDF Data Extractor ... Point of Sale 1.0 · Abacre Cloud Retail Point of Sale 1.0 ...... AllWeb

bottom of page